Healing Tools//Mantras

My Mantras

“I love to live free”

“I am unconditionally loved”

“I am strong”

“Money is not evil, it is a delight” 

“Abundance is inevitable”

“I am debt free”

A mantra is an instrument of the mind. It is used to facilitate change and growth. Mantras are used as seeds to the subconscious mind or our unconscious. For most people, our pasts may have impacted us positively or negatively in our present and may impact us in the future whether it is known or unknown. Our experiences are engraved into our minds and determines our beliefs and perspectives of the world. As we grow, change, and experience new things, our beliefs and perspectives change simultaneously. Mantras help to replace those old beliefs with new ones.

Our thoughts are powerful so if we are thinking and believing that we are not in a position to receive and it is embedded in our minds because as a child you were told “Were not rich, Don’t ask for anything, Take what you get and don’t have a fit”, and in turn you believed “Ill never be rich, I cant ask for anything, I am not worthy of excess”, then those will be the thoughts that impact your daily life. You can see how these statements are no good for improvement.

With all the change that is going on in my life, I am realizing that my upbringing has impacted me greatly. Therefore, I made it a priority to change my lifestyle but I forgot to change my beliefs about the circumstances that determined the lifestyle such as money and security. There are many thoughts and beliefs that are holding me back from moving forward in my life. The Mantras help to remove and replace those detrimental thoughts and beliefs and replace them with new beliefs.

Regular practice with anything will provide considerable growth and expertise. So my challenge is to

Use Mantras as Daily Affirmations!

 

 

Source: http://www.chopra.com/ccl/what-is-a-mantra

Share with Me!

